Event News

Toronto Executive, 2023-2024

Aug 01, 2023

RTOERO Toronto Districts 16 Executive ~ 2023 – 2024

RTOERO Toronto District Government Document (PDF)

Term of Office: July 1 to June 30

We welcome any member who may be interested in learning more about RTOERO, possibly with a view to considering other positions on future executives.


President: Ruth Baumann



Past President: Barbara Antheunis



First Vice-President: Varla Abrams



Second Vice-President & Webmaster: Michelle Blais



Secretary & Treasurer: Herb Stover



Advocacy/Pension: Susan Weinert



Archives: Yvonne Lee



Benefits & Health: Bill Tajer



Communications & Webmaster: Joan Elliott



Goodwill/Memoriam: Wendy Blain



Membership/Recruit: Ruth Baumann



Program: Kay Jeffery



Social: Heather Talbot



Theatre Day Trips: Karen Sinclair



Members at Large:



Marjorie Blake



Billie Anne Robinson


Michael Rethazi



Lou Manning

One Vacancy